Seminaries and Houses of Study

Capuchin Community, Rietvlei

Address:  P. O. Box 11939, Erasmuskloof  0048

Tel: 012 345 5290,      Fax:  012 345 5291

Dean of Studies:

Fr. Benedict Mtena,   Cell:  074 157 2116       

E-mail: benmtena@gmail.com

Comboni Missionaries MCCJ

Address: House of Studies & Postulancy, 518 President Street, Silverton 0184

Tel: 012 804 9490

Fax: 012 804 6654

Formator: Fr. Robert Lukwiya Ochola.

Congregation of the Sacred Stigmata (Stigmatines) - Bertoni Formation Community

Address: PO Box 16237, Pretoria North 0116

Tel: 012 542 1601,        Fax:   012 542 1263         Email:  holyredeemer.curia@yahoo.com

Provincial:  Fr David Kalyosi CSS,      Cell:  079 175 0402,       Email:  dakalyosi@yahoo.co.uk

Bursar & Admin:  Fr Richard Rathari CSS,     Cell:  083 623 3095,        Email:  rathari.r@gmail.com

Formators:  Fr Harrison Mulenga CSS,        Cell:  079 464 9942        Email:    harrisonmulenga@yahoo.com

                    Fr Evans Chendaeka CSS,       Cell:  072 853 0817         Email:  evansekas@yahoo.com

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart MSC Pre-Noviciate

Address: 15 Van Riebeeck Street, Glen Austin 1665

Tel: 011 314 1500

Oblates of St Francis de Sales OSFS

Address: 311 Ben Franklin Avenue

PO Box 41043, Eersterus 0022

Tel: 012 806 9665

Fax: 012 806 8219

Passionist Community House CP

Address: Doornkloof, PO Box 1395, Wingate Park 0153

Fr. Patrick Mphepo,        Cell:  072 215 3127,        Email:  patmphepo@gmail.com

Fr. Diedericks M. Selemela,        Cell:  083 392 7574,         Email:    prenovcp@mweb.co.za

St Francis House of Studies

Address: PO Box 914 1192, Wingate Park 0153

Tel: 012 345 1172,          Fax: 012 345 6056

Guardian:   Fr Ashley Tillek  OFM,        Cell:   076 546 1372,        Email:   ashwtillek@gmail.com

St John Vianney Seminary

Address: 179 Main Street, Waterkloof, Pretoria 0181

PO Box 17128, Groenkloof 0027

Tel: 012 460 2039

Fax: 012 460 3596

St John Vianney Major Seminary

Address: 179 Main Street, Waterkloof, Pretoria 0181

PO Box 17128, Groenkloof 0027

Staff:

Tel: 012 460 2039

Students:

Tel: 012 346 3023, 346 1009

Fax: 012 460 3596

Rector:

Rev Fr Paul Manci 

Tel: 012 346 2811

Cell: 072 448 6000

E-mail: rector@sjv.ac.za / paulmanci@ymail.com

Position Name   Cell Number E-Mail
Rector Fr.Paul  Manci 0724486000/012 346 2811 paulmanci@ymail.com/
rector@sjv.ac.za
Vice-Rector Fr. Masilo Selemela, 083 750 1556 slamzamaslo@gmail.com/vicerector@sjv.ac.za
Dean of Students Fr. Bongani Mbhele, 081 099 5923 Mbhelebongani@gmail.com/
deanofstudents@sjv.ac.za
Academic Dean Fr. Thanduxolo Mbhele, 081 099 5923 txols@yahoo.com/
academicdean@sjv.ac.za
Financial Administrator Fr. Dumisani Vilakati 076 661 6988 mngisiv@gmail.com/
financeadmin@sjv.ac.za
Registrar Fr. Richard April 072 762 8300 registrar@sjv.ac.za
HOD of Philosophy Fr. Bangizwe Khoza 071 830 7000 kbangizwe@yahoo.com/
hod.philosophy@sjv.ac.za
HOD of Theology Fr. Zakheleni Mkhwanazi 072 461 4335 zwbjmkh@gmail.com/
hod.theology@sjv.ac.za
Liturgy Father Fr. Ncedo Siwundla 076 843 3137 ncesiw@gmail.com/
liturgyfather@sjv.ac.za
HOD Pastoral Department Fr. Sibosiso Sithathu 076 595 7524 sbustatu@gmail.com
Spiritual Father Fr. Jerome Nyathi 082 720 3278 spiritualfather@sjv.ac.za
Communication Officer : Fr. Sello Maboea 071 828 9450 sellomaboea@yahoo.com
Secretary Anne Burt 083 727 8135 Anneburt72@gmail.com/
secretary@sjv.ac.za
Receptionist Tebogo Maleka 061 488 1336 Annie.malaka@gmail.com
reception@sjv.ac.za
Bookkeeper Jacqui Robinson 073 969 8473 bookkeeper@sjv.ac.za
Accountant Kevin Robinson 073 794 2200 accountant@sjv.ac.za
Librarian Roelna Odendaal roelnao@gmail.com
librarian@sjv.ac.za