Order of Friars Minor (Franciscan Friars) (OFM):

1: Provincial Administration:

Address: Provincialate, PostNet Suite #208, Private Bag X8, Elarduspark 0047.

Tel: 012 345 2817 / 012 345 1172,

Fax: 086 242 0030.

 Fr. David Barnard, Provincial  db_ofm@yahoo.co.uk
 Fr. Graham Bouwer, PS  Cell: 079 132 7777  prosecofm@gmail.com

 

2: St. Francis House of Studies (“The Kraal”):

Address: Cnr Teems and Kort Street, Rietvleirand

PO Box 914-1192, Wingate Park 0153.

 Br. Christopher James Kiernan (Guardian)
 Tel: 012 3451 175
 Br. Evenie Turner, Vicar  Cell: 082 599 7718 

 012 3452 102

 evenieturner63@gmail.com
 Fr. Bernard Hall  012 3453 571

 076 5762 373

 bhallofm@gmail.com
 Fr. Anselm Prior  Cell: 073 220 0234  prior.laurence@gmail.com
 Fr. Vumile Nogemane,D, SM  Cell: 083 872 3514  vumile.nogemane@gmail.com
 Fr. Solomon Mphela  079 9425 678  fr.solomonsekabatamphelaofm@gmail.com
 Fr. Bonaventure Hinwood (Holy Cross Home)
 Cell: 076 926 6500  bonaventure@santasophia.co.za
 Br. Ndumiso Khumalo  Cell: 073 588 5987  ndumick@yahoo.com
 Br. Leeto Mabope  Cell: 073 670 0069  leetomabopelucas@yahoo.com 
 Br Kgosietsile Sefiri  Cell: 078 872 7651  sefiric@gmail.com

 

3: St. Pius X. Franciscan Community:

Address: 660 Pienaar St., Waterkloof 0181;

PO Box 95471, Waterkloof 0145.

Tel: 012 460 4043,

Fax: 012 346 0819.

 Fr. Hyacinth Ennis  E-mail: stpius@iafrica.com
 Fr. Finbarr Flanagan
 Cell: 076 727 2478  finbarr@vodamail.co.za

 

 

4: Holy Cross Home:

Address: PO Box 49775, Hercules 0030.

Tel: 012 379 6061,

Fax: 012 379 6067,

Cell: 076 926 6500.

Fr Bonaventure Hinwood,

E-mail: Bonaventure@santasophia.co.za

 

5:

Address: 140 Skinner Street,

PO Box 8149, Pretoria 0001.

Tel: 0124602 055 (H),

Fax: 012 4602 452;

Tel: 012 3265 311/2 (Chancery),

Fax: 012 325 3994

 Fr. Franz Gruber
 Cell: 082 046 4918   franz_gruber50@hotmail.com

 

6: Santa Maria Dos Portugueses:

Address: Order of the Friars Minor, 109 Luttig Street, Pretoria West 0183;

PO Box 19018, Pretoria West 0117;

Tel: 012 327 3593.

 Fr. Gilberto Lago Teixeira  E-mail: smariapa@global.co.za
 Fr. Manuel Carlos Nhaquila   Cell: 071 032 8931  nhaquila2000@yahoo.com