Archdiocesan Commissions, Apartments

(Unless otherwise noted, address to Chairperson at the Chancery address:
PO Box 8149, Pretoria, 0001)

DIOCESAN SCHOOLS' BOARD

Mrs. Violet Ramathunya

Office:

Cell:   082 211 3024

Fax: 012 325 3994.

E-mail:   violet@cso.za.org            nramathunya@yahoo.com

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS' BOARD

Sr Margarit

Tel:   011 447 9129

CLERGY MEDICAL SUPPORT FUND

Address:  PO Box 142, Garsfontein 0042

Chairman:

Mr. Graeme Rissik

Cell: 082 800 7250

Admin:

Mr. Cees Heynen

Cell: 082 456 6039

Fax: 086 676 3519

       Email:  heynen@mweb.co.za

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT & WELFARE

Deacon Sam Molebale,

Tel: 012 805 4549,

Cell: 082 810 2758.

RECONCILIATION COMMISSION

Sr Letta Sefolo,  Cell:  082 519 8884,     Email:  Lettasefolo@yahoo.com 

COUNCIL OF THE LAITY EXECUTIVE

National of Laity Council:  Ms. Enency Kuki Mbatha, Cell: 082 638 5480,       Email:   enencyff@gmail.com
Chairperson: Mr. Dominic Moloto, Cell: 081 723 2848,       Email:  mdmoloto56@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson: Georgina Mabula, Cell: 083 256 6983,    Email:   georgina.mabula@gmail.com
Secretary: Helen Ncube, Cell: 084 241 0146,     Email:   ncubeh@aforbes.com
Deputy Secretary: Omphemetse Mpolaise, Cell: 079 452 8789,     Email: mphephume06@gmail.com
Treasurer: Meshack Mashau Cell: 079 010 8440,      Email:    mishackmashau@gmail.com
Additional Member: Michael Tloubatla, Cell: 078 332 0366,     Email:  michaelmt@jandpcomm.co.za
Additional Member: Tinashe Dhlamini, Cell: 082 708 3010,      Email: tinadhlamini@gmail.com
Additional Member: Lizzy Enkanyane, Cell: 0836756530,     Email:  lizzie.lele@gmail.com

DIOCESAN FINANCE

Archbishop William Slattery, Tel: 012 326 5311;

Fr Joseph Molapo,    Cell: 072 155 2913

Mr. Sam Chepane,    Cell: 083 560 7727

Mr. Peter Kgaffe,      Tel:  012 717 5437,     Cell: 083 726 9398

Mr Des Shiel,             Cell: 083 631 3342

Mr. Tony Tshivhasie,  Cell:  082 318 8040

DIOCESAN PASTORAL COUNCIL EXECUTIVE

Chairman:  Mr  Pat Rakau,    Cell:   083 275 4008,     Email:  prakau46@gmail.com

Vice Chairwoman:  Ms Girly Kgoetego,  Cell:  083 313 8141,  Email:  girlisto07@gmail.com

Secretary:  Ms Yvoonne Leketi,  Cell:  082 711 1019,  Email:  leketiyvonne@gmail.com

Asst Secretary:  Ms Colleen Naidoo,   Cell:  082 929 1362,  Email:  colleen.naidoo8@gmail.com

DIOCESAN PROPERTIES

Archbishop William Slattery, Tel: 012 326 5311;

Msgr. Vincent Hill: 073 961 8387;

Fr. Molapo: 072 155 2913;

Mr. Mogotsi: 083 928 9198;

Mr. A. Sinovich: 082 801 4534;

Mr. N. Korsman: 012 667 2544;

Mr. C. Heynen: 082 456 6039;

Mr. G. Baker: 083 752 9634

PONTIFICAL MISSION SOCIETIES, LENTEN APPEAL, ADVENT APPEAL & OTHER COLLECTIONS

Fr. Craigh Laubscher,

E-mail: craig.dean@absamail.co.za