Administration

Apostolic Nunciature

Nuncio:His Excellency

His Excellency Ambassador, The Most Reverend Archbishop Peter Bryan Wells
Tel: (012) 346 4235

Fax:  (012) 346 1494
e-mail:  nunziosa@nunciaturesa.co.za             nsecretary@nunciaturesa.co.za

First Secretary:   Monsignor Roman Walczak
Other Staff:

Mrs. Rita Onwu
Mr. Robbie Young
Ms. Octavia Schubart

Chancery Office

Tel: 012 326 5311 / 2,
Fax: 012 325 3994
E-mail: info@ptadiocese.org    chancery@catholicpretoria.org.za    www.archdioceseofpretoria.org.za

Vicar General

Fr. Robert Mphiwe

Tel:   012 326 5311

Cell:  076 265 9171

Chancellor

Fr. Amos Mabuti Masemola
Tel:   012 326 5311
Cell:  079 989 1515

College of Consultors

Vicar General, Chancellor, and the 6 Deans:

  1. Fr. Thabiso Ledwaba (E):  Tel.: 012 805 4994;  Cell: 083 669 7329
  2. Fr. Steve Marokane (N):  Cell: 073 591 7255
  3. Fr . Elias Senona (NE):  Tel: 013 896 0890;  Cell: 083 423 7185
  4. Fr. Anthony Mdhluli (W):  Tel.: 012 259 0430;  Cell: 072 215 3127
  5. Fr. Yav Emile Kayembe (S):  Tel.: 011 920 3955;  Cell: 078 845 5196
  6. Fr. Joseph Molapo (N-W):  Tel: 012 798 4393;  Cell: 072 155 2913

Council of Priests

Chairman: Fr Thabiso Ledwaba, Cell: 072 155 2913, Email: thabiso.ledwaba@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman: Fr Herman Mole, Cell: 072 191 2000, Email: hermanmole001@gmail.com

Secretary: Fr Michael Motlhamme CSS, Cell: 079 045 6635, Email: lekopoo@gmail.com

Vice Secretary: Fr Amos Mabuti Masemola, Cell: 079 989 1515, Email: mosmasem@yahoo.com

Vicar for Catechesis: Fr Geoffrey Mkumbata, Cell: 079 962 7116, Email: mvangapawene@yahoo.com

Vicar for Finance: Fr Robert Mphiwe, Cell: 076 265 9171, Email: mogapimphiwe@gmail.com

Vocations Director: Fr Herman Mole, Cell: 072 191 2000, Email: hermanmole001@gmail.com

Vicar for Consecrated Life; Fr Florence Nkenda OFMCap, Cell: 060 442 6627, Email: mkendacap@gmail.com

Youth Chaplain: Fr Benedict Makhata CSS, Cell: 073 187 5271, Email: Makhata2000@yahoo.co.uk

Vicar for Liturgy: Fr Emile Yav Kayembe, Cell: 078 845 5196, Email: honeykaye70@yahoo.co.uk, frmielkaye2008@gmail.com

Altar Servers Chaplain: Fr Herman Mole, Cell: 072 191 2000, Email: hermanmole001@gmail.com

Renew Africa: Deacon Tshepiso Matle, Cell: 082 800 5080, Email: tshepiso@legadimaworx.co.za

Director Evangelization: Deacon Tshepiso Matle, Cell: 082 800 5080, Email: tshepiso@legadimaworx.co.za

Judicial Vicar

Fr. Sefiri Motsepe, Tel: 012 325 3981;

Cell: 072 107 1165,    Email:  sefiri.mda@gmail.com

Interdiocesan Tribunal Office

Address: Jolivet House, 140 Visagie Street, Pretoria;

PO Box 7683, Pretoria 0001

Secretary:  Innocentia Mokwena

Tel: 012 325 3981

Fax: 012 325 3987

E-mail: ptatribunal@gmail.com

Judges & Defender of the Bond

Judges:  

               Msgr. Marc de Muelenaere, Cell:  073 255 8360

              Fr. Sefiri Motsepe, Tel:  012 325 3981;  Cell:  072 107 1165

              Deacon Sam Molebale, Tel: 012 805 4549;  Cell:  082 810 2758

Defender of the Bond:

               Fr. Peter SwitalaCell:  072 236 5070

               Fr. Wilfried Tagba SMA,  Cell:  083 521 9394

               Fr. Craigh Laubscher

Commission for Evangelization

Coordination Secretary: Sr Laura Lepori, Cell: 079 588 7286, Email: evangelisationoffice@gmail.com

Prisons:     Fr Bongi Sithole, Cell: 082 095 6477, Email: sitholebonginkosi@gmail.com
                  Sr. Rita Carey, Cell: 0820983775, Email: friendsofodi@yahoo.com

Hospitals:  Fr. Lawrence Ramaema, Cell: 072 381 2954, Email:ramaema48@gmail.com
                  Mrs. Angelina Mlilwana, Cell:078 223 4008, Email: hospital.desk@yahoo.com

Marriage and Family: Fr. Peter Switala, Cell: 072 236 5070, Email: hpswitala@hotmail.co.za
                  Sam and Mpho Mathe, Cell: 082 370 0008 / 076 945 7319, Email: sam@successstory.co.za

Schools:    Mrs. Violet Ramathunya, Cell:082 211 3024,Email: violet@cso.org.za
                  Mr. Peter Ross: Cell: 082 828 4979, Email: peterrichardross@gmail.comJustice and Peace: Fr. Lawrence Boikanyo Moatshe, Cell: 078 820 2639, Email: boikanyo.moatshe@gmail.com
Rhodah Mokone, Cell: 071 258 2510, Email: rhodahjnp@gmail.com

Information Office

Fr. Mathibela Sebothoma,

Cell: 072 649 1799,  Email:  mathibela.sebothoma@gmail.com