2014 Confirmation Dates

23 March Good Shepherd Parish, Winterveld (North West)
6 April Emmanuel Parish, Tembisa
11 May S. Oliver’s Parish, Mkobola
17 May St. John the Baptist Church, Pretoria North
18 May Queen of the Most Holy Rosary Parish, Waverley
25 May Christ the King, Mabopane
1 June Cathedral of the Sacred Heart
8 June St. Clare Parish, Soshanguve (North West)
15 June St. Anne’s and St. Joachim’s Parish, Hebron
22 June St. Charles’ Lwanga, Soshanguve (North West)
6 July St. Eugene de Mazenod, Refilwe, Cullinan
13 July Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish, Kwa Mhlanga
20 July Ten Morgen, Pastoral District (North West)
27 July (provisional) St. Joseph’s Church, Oukasie (Brits)
3 Aug Maria Mater Ecclesiae, Ga-Rankuwa (North West)
16 Aug (provisional) Moya Parish, Tembisa
13 September St. Mary’s Parish,
21 September St. Anne’s Parish, Atteridgeville
27 September St. Thomas More Parish, Monavoni
28 September Zwavelpoort
5 October Maria Regina Parish, Lyttleton, Centurion
11 October St. Joseph’s Parish, Eesterus
12 October Holy Rosary Parish, Ivory Park
18 October St. John Fisher Parish, Lynnwood
19 October Christ the King Parish, Queenswood
25 October St. Charles’Parish,  Bronkhorstspruit
26 October The Rite of Sending Confirmed (Zwavelpoort)
1 November St. Pius X Parish, Waterkloof
2 November Church of the Presentation, Montana
8 November Moya Parish, Tembisa
9 November Holy Trinity Parish, Midrand
15 November St. Martin de Porres Parish, Sunnyside
16 November St. Vincent’s Parish. Tembisa
23 November St. Peter Claver Parish, Mamelodi East
30 November Immaculate Conception Parish, Hercules
7 December St. Kizito Parish, Marapyane
14 December St. Raphael’s Parish, Mamelodi
21 December St. Gabriel Parish, Mmotla